Home
Band Members
Upcoming Gigs
Pictures
Testimonials
Contact Us






				LOOK FOR REGGAE SUNDAYS Return...STREAM at JONE\\\'S LANDING...Peaks Island...!!!!
		
				

			                                            WELCOME TO DE ISLAND MON!


                       
					Upcoming Stream Shows 2017  
  
   REGGAE SUNDAYS ARE BACK WITH STREAM! EVERY SUNDAY FROM MEMORIAL DAY TO LABOR DAY.
    From 1pm to 5pm. Be there for Real Caribbean Vibes! 
        
                                                                     

DATE...........................................................................................VENUE

Dec 31 Sat................................New Year\\\'s Eve Bash at Mt. Abram Greenwood, Me 9p

Feb 11 Sat........................................Beach Party at Skip\\\'s Lounge  Buxton, Me  8:45p

Mar 10 Fri..........................................................Old Goat  Richmond. Me   9pm

May 20 Sat................................Bethel Farmer\\\'s Market and Taps  Bethel, Me  6p-9p

Jun 10 Sat.................................Point Sebago Reggae Festival  Casco. Me   2p to 10p

Jun 16 Fri..................................Rock the Harbor at Contented Sole New Harbor, Me 6p

Jun 17 Sat...................................................Freedom Fest  Harmony Me  5:30p

Jun 24 Sat...............................Bethel Farmer\\\'s Market and Taps  Bethel, Me  6p-9p

Jul 01 Sat....................................................Private Party  The Forks, Me

Jul 3 Mon....................................................Private Party  Kennebunk, Me

Jul 8 Sat......................................................Private Party  Dexter, Me

Jul 15 Sat.......................................................Jerk Center  Cape Neddick, Me.  6p

Aug 5 Sat.........................................................Jerk Center  Cape Neddick, Me  6p

Aug 12 Sat..............................Annual Reggae Fest Lakeside Orchard Manchester, Me   6p

Aug 19 Sat........................................................The Black Lobster  Salem, Mass  10:30p

Aug 26 Sat...............................Bethel Farmer\'s Market and Taps  Bethel, Me    6p-9p

Sep 2 Sat.........................................................Jerk Center  Cape Neddick, Me  6p

Sep 8 Fri............................................................Private Event Wedding

Sep 22 Fri............................................................Funky Bow  Lyman, Me 5p

Oct  1 Sun.......................................Alisson\'s Restaurant  Kennebunkport, Me. 4p-7p

Oct 7 Sat...........................................................Harvest Fest  Harmony, Me  7:30p

Oct 8 Sun.............................................................Private Party Islesford, Me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 p

  
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
O

  Stream

  52 Collinwood Circle

 Windhan, Me 04062

207-892-2957 or 207-831-2715

 

  

  nyahh@myfairpoint.net

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

Pri