Home
Band Members
Upcoming Gigs
Pictures
Testimonials
Contact Us






				REGGAE SUNDAYS Return...STREAM at JONE'S LANDING...Peaks Island...Memorial Weekend to Kick it off!!!!
				

									WELCOME TO DE ISLAND MON!




								Upcoming Stream Shows 2019


                   DATE..............................................................................VENUE

    Mar 09 Sat.................................................................................Funky Bow, Lyman, Me. 5p
    Apr 26 Fri...................................................................................Funky Bow, Lyman, Me 5p
    Apr 27 Sat...........................................................................Big Moose Harley, Portland, Me 11a-3p
    May 25 Sat..................................................................................Funky Bow, Lyman, Me. 5p
    June 08 Sat.......................................................Annual Point Sebago Reggae Festival on the Beach  5p
    June 22 Sat...............................................................................Pilot House, Kennebunk, Me 6p-9p
    June 28 Fri...................................................................................Funky Bow, Lyman, Me. 5p
    July 12 Fri...................................................................................Funky Bow Lyman, Me. 5p
    July 13 Sat..............................................Reggae on the Beach Festival Thomas Point, Brunswick, Me  3p
    July 20 Sat..............................................................................Pilot House, Kennebunk,Me  6p-9p
    July 27 Sat...........................................................Lazy Frog Campground, Lebanon, Me  1p-5p
    Aug 02 Fri.............................................................Fuller Gardens Event, North Hampton NH 5p-8p
    Aug 03 Sat.....................................................................................Funky Bow, Lyman, Me  5p
    Aug 10 Sat...........................................................................Private Event Wedding , Bethel, Me
    Aug 24 Sat..............................................................................Pilot House, Kennebunk, Me  6p-9p
    Sep 07 Sat,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Pilot House,Kennebunk, Me  6p-9p 
    Sep 21 Sat....................................................................................Funky Bow, Lyman, Me  5p
    Oct 05 Sat.....................................................................................Funky Bow, Lyman, Me 5p
    Oct 19 Sat....................................................................................Private Event Connecticut
    Nov 02 Sat....................................................................................Funky Bow, Lyman, Me.   5p
    Dec 20 Fri.....................................................................................Funky Bow, Lyman, Me.5p 
     
    
    
    
		 

  

 



Stream
52 Collinwood Circle
Windham, Maine USA 04062
207-892-2957 or 207-831-2715
nyahh@myfairpoint.net